Competence Center: Global Finance Competence Center: Public Sector Competence Center: SAP Competence Center: Engineering Image of a dark blue arrow
  • Projects in IT and engineering
    Bundled IT expertise

    In the finance industry, public sector and storage management

  • Projects in IT and engineering
    Expertise in specialist IT areas

    Personal support, qualified contacts and process-oriented practices

  • Projects in IT and engineering
    Your customised service package

    From expert support to SLA-managed service

Competence Centres – concentrated expertise

As a 360º-personnel services provider, we offer our clients optimal solutions – both to support their day-to-day business and to help implement change processes. With its five Competence Centres (CC) top itservices AG covers different areas of industry-specific know-how. Our employees are specialised in the areas of Finance, Public Sector work, SAP and Engineering. Our Competence Centre Perm Placement means that we are specialised in delivering the best fit when your company is looking for real experts.

As technological development continues its relentless march, expanded networking, more powerful systems and a never-ending flood of data shape our everyday lives. This raises the demands of our clients, who want experts with increasingly sophisticated profiles and more and more specific skills.

The answer – to leverage appropriate synergies and concentrate expertise from different areas – can be found in our Competence Centres. Our IT-skilled Service Centre Managers work hand in glove with their colleagues from the respective Competence Centres, combining IT know-how with in-depth knowledge of the industry to resolve specific issues, especially in the financial, storage, public and engineering sectors. Our Competence Centre Engineering is managed by our subsidiary toptecs.

Global Competence Center Finance

Global Competence Center Finance: top itservices AG als Schnittstelle zwischen Finanzwirtschaft und moderner Informationstechnologie > Learn more here!

Competence Center Public Sector

Competence Center Public Sector: top itservices AG unterstützt Behörden, Gesundheitsunternehmen und Non-Profit-Organisationen > Learn more here!

Competence Center Engineering

Competence Center Engineering: Engineering-Experten der toptecs als Servicepartner von Unternehmen > Learn more here!

Competence Center
SAP

Competence Center SAP: Das SAP Geschaeft von top itservices AG waechst sehr dynamisch > Learn more here!

Competence Center: Global Finance Competence Center: Public Sector Competence Center: SAP Competence Center: Engineering Pfeil Icon Dunkelblau
  • Projekte in IT und Engineering
    Gebündeltes IT-Know-how

    In der Finanzwirtschaft, Public Sektor, SAP und im Engineering

  • Projekte in IT und Engineering
    Kompetenz zu IT-Fachthemen

    Persönliche Betreuung, qualifizierte Ansprechpartner und prozessorientierte Vorgehensweisen

  • Projekte in IT und Engineering
    Ihr individuelles Dienstleistungspaket

    Von der Expertenunterstützung bis zum SLA-Managed-Service

Competence Center – Know-how-Konzentration

Als 360º-Per­so­nal­dienst­leis­ter bieten wir unseren Kunden optimale Lösungen – sowohl zur Unterstützung Ihres laufenden Betriebs als auch bei der Umsetzung von Ver­änderungs­prozessen. In fünf Competence Centern (CC) bündelt die top itservices AG bran­chenspezifisches Know-how. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Finance, Public Sektor, SAP und Engineering. Mit unserem Competence Center Perm Placement haben wir uns auf die passgenaue Direktvermittlung von Experten spezialisiert.

Die technologische Entwicklung schreitet unablässig voran: Zunehmende Vernetzung, leistungsfähigere Systeme und eine nicht enden wollende Flut an Daten prägen unseren Alltag. Damit steigen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden – das gesuchte Expertenprofil wird immer differenzierter, die gesuchten Skills immer spezifischer.

Die Antwort, entsprechende Synergien zu heben und Know-how aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen zu bündeln, bieten unsere Competence Center. Unsere Service Center Manager mit IT-Know-how praktizieren den Schulterschluss mit ihren Kollegen aus den jeweiligen Competence Centern: Bei bestimmten Fragestellungen wird hier IT-Know-how mit detaillierter Branchenkenntnis verbunden. Das gilt vor allem für die Bereiche Finance, SAP, Public Sector und Engineering. Das Competence Center Engineering wird durch den selbständigen Unternehmensbereich toptecs betreut.

Global Competence Center Finance

Global Competence Center Finance: top itservices AG als Schnittstelle zwischen Finanzwirtschaft und moderner Informationstechnologie > Erfahren Sie hier mehr

Competence Center Engineering

Competence Center Engineering: Engineering-Experten der toptecs als Servicepartner von Unternehmen > Erfahren Sie hier mehr